Surveys made 100% in France, 100% by COHDA

As an independent quantitative study institute, we listen to your customers, users, citizens or employees to provide you with the keys to the understanding and analysis you require to make decisions and implement actions.

You have a project ?
Institut d'études collaborateurs réunion

Off the beaten track, we put good sense, creativity and enthusiasm into all our actions and survey solutions.

pictogramme cohda made in cohda
pictogramme institut d'études Français

Made In France

This is our raison d’être. All our surveys are produced at our contact centre in Bordeaux, France. You benefit from a high-quality and responsible service, securing your brand image among your various stakeholders.

pictogramme institut d'études sur mesure

Made to Measure

This is our signature. We offer exploratory approaches with a high degree of personalisation and a method adapted to each project, far from pre-built models and preconceived ideas.

pictogramme institut d'enquêtes reactivité

Proactiveness

This is an inherent part of our working method and our culture. Our agile organisation built around a human-sized and perfectly equipped structure can follow any and all paces !

pictogramme institut etudes cohda synergie

Synergy

This is the extra string to our bow. Whatever your issues, you can rely on an imaginative team to build the most appropriate survey strategy and to mobilise the best expertise around your project.

Find out more about our partners
pictogramme institut d'études COHDA hybridation

Hybridisation

This enables us to go further and leave behind the silo mentality, in line with the changes in the society, organisations and regions we survey. The blend of methods (online + telephone, quantitative + qualitative, ‘hot’ and ‘cold’ strategies, etc.) opens an infinite number of exploratory opportunities to create new approaches.

pictogramme institut d'enquêtes curiosité

Inquisitiveness

This is both our favourite quality and our signature, fuelled by the variety of subjects explored. It’s second nature to us, leading us on a discovery of new sectors, new services and new behaviour, accompanied by our thirst for knowledge and the desire for fuller understanding.

Our profession

At the crossroads of strategy, consultancy and operational steering, we guide you along all or part of the production of your survey, according to your needs. A ‘pick and choose’ or an ‘all-in’ package – the choice is yours ! Behind the data and the figures, there is also a human experience we invite you and your audience on.

institut d'études notre métier

Designing a survey device

We have a conviction at COHDA; launching a survey without in-depth preparation is like hoping to cross the Pacific Ocean on a paddleboard – there’s little chance of getting very far! In other words, a successful study begins with choosing the right method and cannot be designed without working alongside your teams.

Find out more

Data collection

COHDA provides all the means of gathering data which will capture the attention of your targets and obtain their participation, via its platform for in-house contacts or its solid partnerships with French start-ups.

Find out More

Results analysis, presentation and advice

Our experts love making numbers meaningful, uncovering the secrets of a memorable customer/citizen experience, capturing insights and decoding emerging behaviour, and can offer a range of ways to share the fruit of their analysis and their discoveries with you.

Find out More

Your satisfaction is our greatest reward

Loyalty

100% of our clients are ready to entrust us with new studies

Trust

100% of our clients would recommend us to other businesses or administrations

See all the results of our client satisfaction survey
institut etudes photo miroir d'eau bordeaux monochrome
0
Our founding year
0M
Turnover in 2020
0%
Growth In turnover in 8 years
0
Employees at your service

Our driver

“We’ve been entrusting all our surveys to COHDA for 3 years. Their expertise and advice have enabled us to accurately measure our customers’ satisfaction and thus improve our offer year after year. What’s more, their professionalism transmits an excellent image to our customers interviewed.”

— Philippe Chedru, CEO of OXYMETAL

“The COHDA team combine attentiveness and proactiveness, two essential qualities for a service provider responding to a public market.”

— Jérémie OBISPO, Deputy Director of OFFICE PUBLIC DE LA LANGUE OCCITANE

“COHDA stands for professionalism, attentiveness to the client and high-quality work. Each time we’ve called on them, they’ve met our requirements with efficiency and quality. I can recommend them wholeheartedly.”

— Patrick DUFOUR, Member of the Executive Board of CEAPC

“Optimal collaboration despite the distance, professionalism, proactiveness and attentiveness.”

— Lucile WEILL-BARILLET, Research Officer at ADEUS

“In 6 years of collaboration, I’m highly satisfied with COHDA’s dedicated and professional guidance. The project manager is very attentive, proactive and follows up on the file as required. We’ve built up a true relationship of trust.”

— Isabelle BAUDELET, Marketing Action Officer at UEM

“The COHDA Institute adapted perfectly to the exceptional situation of the first lockdown, in particular by implementing the necessary tools to ensure service quality.”

— CB, Statistical Studies Officer for the REGION GRAND EST regional authority

“A very serious company which demonstrates a high level of availability for its clients. COHDA has managed to meet our requirements perfectly and to adapt whenever necessary. I’d recommend COHDA without any hesitation.”

— LM , Housing Research Officer at ADIL DES BOUCHES DU RHÔNE

“A huge thanks for your involvement and proactiveness to all the team, which I have the pleasure of working with each time we call on you for a survey! Your programmer is a magician and when listening in, we were impressed by the interviewers’ professionalism in adapting to our environment.”

— Sylvie DANILO DURAN, Head of Marketing & Communication Studies at INNOVAL

We meet your needs

Request a quote
Solutions d'études comprendre et suivre votre marché

Understand and monitor your market

solution d'études evaluer les politiques publiques

Assess public policies

optimiser votre offre Solutions d'études

Optimise your offer

ajuster vos actions de communication

Adjust your communication actions

explorer et optimiser l’expérience client

Explore and optimise the customer experience

Offre cohda decrypter les comportements et usages

Decode habits and behaviour

Solutions d'études écouter vos salariés

Listen to your employees

Solution d'etudes ecouter les citoyens

Listen to citizens

Etudes BtoB BtoC recruter un panel

Hire a panel

qualifier et analyser vos bases de données

Qualify and analyse your databases

Proud to have worked alongside more than 250 clients

A generalist study institution, we operate in numerous sectors of activity, often with very different specificities and issues, and on behalf of major groups and small-to-medium businesses, mainly in France but also overseas.

Des enquêtes 100% made in France, 100% made in COHDA

Institut d’études quantitatives indépendant, nous écoutons vos clients, usagers, citoyens ou collaborateurs pour vous apporter des clés de compréhension et d’analyse nécessaires à la prise de décision et à l’action.

Vous avez un projet ?
Institut d'études collaborateurs réunion

Hors des sentiers battus, nous mettons du bon sens, de la créativité et du cœur à l’ouvrage dans toutes nos actions et solutions d’études.

pictogramme cohda made in cohda
pictogramme institut etudes cohda made in france

Le « Made in France »

C’est notre raison d’être. Toutes nos enquêtes sont produites depuis notre centre de contacts bordelais. Vous bénéficiez d’un service de grande qualité et responsable, garant de votre image de marque auprès de vos différentes parties prenantes.

pictogramme institut etudes cohda sur mesure

Le « Sur-Mesure »

C’est notre marque de fabrique. Nous proposons des approches exploratoires avec un haut niveau de personnalisation et une méthodologie adaptée à chaque projet, loin des modèles préconçus et des idées toutes faites.

pictogramme institut etudes cohda reactivite

La Réactivité

C’est dans notre fonctionnement et notre culture. Notre organisation en mode agile autour d’une structure à taille humaine et parfaitement outillée peut suivre le rythme, tous les rythmes !

pictogramme institut etudes cohda synergie

La synergie

C’est la corde de plus à notre arc. Quelles que soient vos problématiques, vous pouvez vous appuyer sur une équipe imaginative pour échafauder le dispositif d’étude le plus adapté rassemblant les meilleures expertises à mobiliser autour de votre projet.

en savoir + sur nos partenaires
pictogramme institut etudes cohda hybridation

L’hybridation

C’est ce qui nous permet d’aller plus loin et de sortir des silos, à l’image de l’évolution de la société, des organisations et des territoires que nous étudions. La mixité des méthodes (online + téléphone, quanti + quali, mesures « à chaud » + « à froid »…) ouvrent des possibilités exploratoires infinies pour créer des approches inédites.

pictogramme institut enquetes curiosite

La curiosité

C’est notre qualité préférée et aussi notre signature, attisée par la diversité des sujets explorés. Comme une seconde nature, elle nous amène à la découverte de nouveaux secteurs, de nouveaux services, de nouveaux comportements… avec cette soif d’apprendre et l’envie de tout comprendre.

Notre métier

A la croisée des chemins entre stratégie, conseil et pilotage opérationnel, nous vous accompagnons sur tout ou partie de la réalisation de votre étude, en fonction de vos besoins. Formule « à tiroirs » ou « tout inclus », c’est vous qui choisissez ! Derrière la data, les chiffres…, c’est aussi une expérience humaine à laquelle nous vous invitons avec vos publics.

pictogrammes institut etudes cohda statistiques

Concevoir le dispositif d’enquête

Chez Cohda, nous avons une conviction : lancer une étude sans bien s’y préparer, c’est comme vouloir traverser le pacifique en paddle, l’aventure risque de tourner court ! Autrement dit, une étude réussie commence par le choix de la bonne méthode et ne se conçoit pas sans un travail collaboratif avec vos équipes.

En savoir +

Collecter les données

COHDA propose tous les moyens de collecte pour capter l’attention de vos cibles et obtenir leur contribution, via sa plateforme de contacts internalisés ou des partenariats solides avec des start-up françaises.

En savoir +

Analyser, restituer les résultats et conseiller

Nos experts adorent faire parler les chiffres, percer les secrets d’une expérience clients/citoyens mémorable, capter les insights, décrypter les comportements émergents…. et disposent de plusieurs cordes à leur arc pour partager avec vous le fruit de leurs analyse et de leurs trouvailles.

En savoir +

Votre satisfaction est notre plus grande satisfaction

Fidélité

100% de nos clients ont l’intention de nous confier de nouvelles études

Confiance

100% de nos clients nous recommanderaient à d’autres entreprises ou collectivités

Voir tous les résultats de notre enquête de satisfaction
institut etudes photo miroir d'eau bordeaux monochrome
0
L’année de notre création.
0M
de CA en 2020.
0%
de croissance de CA sur 8 ans.
0
collaborateurs à votre service

Notre carburant

« Depuis 3 ans nous avons confié à COHDA nos enquêtes. Leurs compétences et leurs conseils nous ont permis de mesurer précisément la satisfaction de nos clients afin d’agir pour l’améliorer chaque année. De plus leur professionnalisme transmet une excellente image auprès de nos clients qu’ils interviewent. »

— Philippe Chedru, Président d’OXYMETAL

« L’équipe de COHDA associe écoute et réactivité, deux qualités essentielles exigées d’un prestataire répondant à une commande publique. »

— Jérémie OBISPO, Directeur Adjoint de l’OFFICE PUBLIC DE LA LANGUE OCCITANE

« COHDA c’est le professionnalisme, l’écoute du client et la grande qualité du travail réalisé. Chaque fois que nous les avons sollicités ils ont su répondre à notre besoin avec efficacité et qualité. Je les recommande sans réserve. »

— Patrick DUFOUR, Membre du Directoire de la CEAPC

« Une collaboration optimale malgré la distance, professionnalisme, réactivité et à l’écoute. »

— Lucile WEILL-BARILLET, Chargée d'études chez ADEUS
« Depuis 6 ans, je suis très satisfaite de l’accompagnement dédié et professionnel de COHDA. La chef de projet est très à l’écoute, proactive, suit les dossiers comme il se doit, nous avons établi une vraie relation de confiance. »
— Isabelle BAUDELET, Chargée d’actions Marketing chez UEM

« L’institut COHDA s’est parfaitement adapté à la situation inédite du premier confinement, en mettant notamment en place les outils nécessaires pour garantir la qualité de la prestation. »

— CB, Chargée d’études statistiques de la REGION GRAND EST
« Entreprise très sérieuse qui sait se montrer très disponible pour ses clients. COHDA a su parfaitement répondre à nos attentes et s’y adapter à chaque fois que cela a été nécessaire. Je recommande COHDA sans hésitation. »
— LM , Chargée d’études Habitat chez ADIL DES BOUCHES DU RHÔNE
« Un grand merci à toute l’équipe pour votre implication et votre réactivité, que je retrouve avec grand plaisir à chaque étude avec vous ! Votre programmeur est un magicien et nous avons a été impressionnées, lors des écoutes, par le professionnalisme des enquêteurs pour s’adapter à notre environnement. »
— Sylvie DANILO DURAN, Responsable Etudes Marketing & Communication chez INNOVAL

Nous répondons
à vos besoins

Demander un devis
Solutions d'études comprendre et suivre votre marché

Comprendre et suivre votre marché

solution d'études evaluer les politiques publiques

Évaluer les politiques publiques

optimiser votre offre Solutions d'etudes

Optimiser votre offre

ajuster vos actions de communication

Ajuster vos actions de communication

explorer et optimiser l’expérience client

Explorer et optimiser l’expérience client

Offre cohda decrypter les comportements et usages

Décrypter les comportements et usages

Solutions d'études écouter vos salariés

Écouter vos salariés

Solution d'etudes ecouter les citoyens

Écouter les citoyens

Etudes BtoB BtoC recruter un panel

Recruter un panel

qualifier et analyser vos bases de données

Qualifier et analyser vos bases de données

Fiers d’avoir accompagné + de 250 clients

Institut d’études généraliste, nous intervenons au profit de nombreux secteurs d’activité, aux caractéristiques et aux enjeux parfois très éloignés, pour le compte de grands groupes et de PME, en France principalement mais aussi à l’international.